2022-2024 Slate of Officer Nominations

Committee on Nominations

Nominees for 2023 – 2024 Term


President – Theresa Graham            


Vice President – Stacie Hawkins


Secretary – Carolyn Milby


Treasurer – Kathy Aubin


Spiritual Growth Coordinator – Lue Wentzel


Social Action Coordinator – Dorothy Ringer Sumner


Education and Interpretation Coordinator – Kathy Kraiza 


Membership Nurture and Outreach Coordinator – Gwendolyn Young Mason


Program Resources – Debra Wroblewski 


Communication Co-coordinators – Valerie Adame 

​​​​​  Stephanie Pounds


Chair Committee on Nominations – Lillian Rogers Martin

(Class of 2024)


Member Committee on Nominations – Krystal West

(Class of 2026)


Since the Fall Meeting will be a Zoom meeting, there will not be an opportunity to nominate from the floor. Should you wish to nominate a person for an office, email Carolyn Parker, Chair of the Committee on Nominations, at cpumw@att.net with the name and contact information of the nominee before September 1.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s